This page is having a slideshow that uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.


Committee 2019

T Rippon League Officers 2019

President                                          Chris Pavitt

Hon Life Member                           Dr G M Rippon

Vice President                                 Trevor Blaydes

Vice President                                 Peter Ely

Vice President                                 Mr P J Rippon

Vice President                                 Brian Simmonds

Vice President                                 David Porter

Chairman                                         Bill Wignall – 01277 812199

Vice Chairman                                Alan Golding – 01245 353533

Secretary                                         Debbie Pugh – 07708 844604 – email

Treasurer                                         Matt Cranfield:-

Hon Fixtures Secretary                  John French – 07751 056038

Hon Results Secretary                   Glenn Baker  – 01268 757886  email

Hon Umpires Rep                          Mick Elliott – 01245 450108

Sponsors Rep                                 Chris Flint – 01245 440988

Website Editor                               Glenn Baker – 01268 757886

Committee Members

Duncan Williamson – Writtle CC

George Mawby – Galleywood CC – League CWO administrator

Kevin Robinson – Eastwood CC

Richard Whiteside – Rayne CC

Mark Lewis – Rankins CC

Lee Brooks – Springfield CC

Matthew Cranfield – Old Chelmsfordians CC


Tuesday 15th January 2019 Writtle CC 8.15pm

Thursday 18th April 2019 Chelmer Pk (Ball Collection and Captains Meeting)

Tuesday 11th June 2019 Writtle CC 8.15pm

Tuesday 13th August 2019 Writtle CC 8.15pm

Tuesday 1st October 2019 Old Chelmsfordians CC 7pm

Thursday 14th November 2019 Chelmer Park AGM